QLA Board Members

QLA Board Members2018-09-17T18:17:37+00:00

President

Wayne Jacks
mwjacks@aol.com

Vice President

Jeff Blaemers
jeff.blaemers@cox.net

Secretary

Sandra Ray
sandralynnray@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wanda Zehner
wandazehner@gmail.com

2019-2021 Director

Jim Suss
jasuss@suss.net

2018-2020 Director

Robin Hynds
rdhynds@gmail.com

2017-2019 Director

Peggy Perry
peggyperry@bellsouth.net

Executive Director

Suzette Henry
suzette.henry16@gmail.com

Editor Horizons

Jill Blaemers
jblaemers@cox.net